Advertisement

Information on global poultry, pig and animal feed markets.

Help and information

The WATT Global Media staff is ready to hear from you. Please review the contact information below.

For technical issues please use our contact us form.

 

WATT Global Media Advertising Team

USA-based Sales

Steve Akins, Vice President / Publisher
sakins@wattglobal.com or +1.815.209.6444

 

Mary Harris, Agri-Food Sales Manager
mharris@wattglobal.com or +1.815.980.5938

Pam Ballard, Agri-Food Sales Manager Midwest, West, Canada
pballard@wattglobal.com or +1.815.966.5576

Craig Greuel, Classified Sales Representative
cgreuel@wattglobal.com or +1.815.966.5591

Jeff Miller, Director Custom Media, Global Agribusiness
jmiller@wattglobal.com or +1.815.966.5582

European-based Sales

Frans Willem van Beeman, International Sales Manager
fvanbeemen@wattglobal.com or +31.344.653442

Tineke van Spanje, International Sales Manager
tvanspanje@wattglobal.com or +31.495.526.155

Latin American Sales

Tineke van Spanje, International Sales Manager, Latin America
tvanspanje@wattglobal.com or +31.495.526.155

Southeast Asia

Dingding Li, Southeast Asia Sales
dingdingli@vip.163.com or +86.137.640.39062

WATT Global Media Editorial Staff

Terrence O'Keefe, Content Director - Agri-Business
tokeefe@wattglobal.com or +1.704.795.4646

Bruce Plantz, Vice President, Director of Content and Innovation
bplantz@wattglobal.com or +1.815.966.5425

WATT PoultryUSA
Gary Thornton, Editor
gthornton@wattglobal.com or +1.256.747.2180

Poultry International
Mark Clements, Editor
mclements@wattglobal.com or +44.786.647.5388

Pig International
Ioannis Mavromichalis, Ph.D., Editor
imavromichalis@wattglobal.com or +30.6941.646958

Feed Management
Feed International
Jackie Roembke, Editor
jroembke@wattglobal.com or +1.815.966.5419

Egg Industry
Terrence O'Keefe, Editor
tokeefe@wattglobal.com or +1.704.795.4646

Industria Avícola
Benjamín Ruiz, Editor en Jefe
bruiz@wattglobal.com

Poultry International China, Pig International China
Dingding Li, Editor
dingdingli@vip.163.com

Ioannis Mavromichalis, Ph.D. Nutrition Editor
imavromichalis@wattglobal.com or +30.6941.646958 

Kathleen McLaughlin, Custom Publications Manager/Social Media & SEO Editor
kmclaughlin@wattglobal.com

Peter Best, Consulting Editor
pbest@wattglobal.com or +44.1730.262200

Copy Desk

Tara Loszach, Digital Content Director
tloszach@wattglobal.com

Lisa Kirschner, Senior Web Editor
lkirschner@wattglobal.com

Alyssa Conway, Associate Editor
aconway@wattglobal.com

Andrea Gantz, Associate Editor
agantz@wattglobal.com

Roy Graber, Staff Reporter
rgraber@wattglobal.com

Jennifer Keller, Associate Editor
jkeller@wattglobal.com

Ann Reus, Associate Editor
areus@wattglobal.com

Editorial Offices

WATT Global Media
303 N. Main St., Suite 500
Rockford, IL 61101, USA

 

 

Pig International
Ioannis Mavromichalis, Ph.D., Editor
+30.6941.646958
imavromichalis@wattglobal.com