The National Poultry & Food Distributors Association announced the winners of its top three awards during the organization's annual convention in Atlanta, Ga., on January 26. 


Lee Wilson of Pilgrim's won the 2011 Member of the Year award, Tarry Winfrey of Lehar sales/Pac-Agri was given the Honorary Lifetime Member award, and Jim Sumner of the USA Poultry & Egg Export Council was presented with the Poultry Industry Lifetime Achievement award.