News and analysis on the global poultry
and animal feed industries.
on April 3, 2012

Minnesota Turkey Growers Association appoints 2012–2013 president, executive committee

Duane Jaenicke of P & Turkeys Inc. has been elected president of the Minnesota Turkey Growers Association and Minnesota Turkey Research and Promotion Council for 2012–2013.

Jaenicke succeeds Jeff Lindell, who officially retired from the board after serving three, three-year terms including this past year as president. The remaining two members of the executive committee are Vice President John Zimmerman with P & J Products Co. and Treasurer John Gorton of Gorton Turkeys Inc.

Comments powered by Disqus