News and analysis on the global poultry
and animal feed industries.
on March 30, 2012

Alltech names 2012 Young Scientist regional winners

Alltech named the eight regional winners of its 2012 Young Scientist Competition: Anna Kiseleva, Russian State Agrarian University-Moscow, Russia; Olena Nesterenko, Sumy National Agrarian University, Ukraine; Qian Wang, University of California, Davis; Hannah Leventhal, Kansas State University; Alejandra Espinoza, Universidad de Chile, Chile; Gisele Greghi, Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil; Mohd Ashraf Rather, Central Institute of Fisheries Education, India; and Dilan Rasika Dissanayaka, University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka. 

Now in its seventh year, the Alltech Young Scientist Program convenes the world’s brightest collegiate-level thinkers and rewards their scientific achievements.

Comments powered by Disqus